Scholastic

New South Wales


David Livy - State Sales Manager ACT/NSW

David_Livy@scholastic.com.au
0413 944 155

Prue Durham - Sydney North Shore
Prue_Durham<@scholastic.com.au
0413 944 055

Sydney West & Blue Mountains

0439 950 942

Andrew Burge - Sydney CBD, East & Inner West
Andrew_burge@scholastic.com.au
0402 165 984

Monica Pastor - St George & Fairfield Region
Monica_Pastor@scholastic.com.au
0434 074 019

Sydney South Illawarra

0413 752 807

Sydney North West

0413 867 710

Stewart Bell - Newcastle, Hunter Region & Central Coast
Stewart_Bell@scholastic.com.au
0411 882 398


 

Victoria


Benn Taplin - State Sales Manager VIC
benn_taplin@scholastic.com.au
0401 116 507

Jeremiah Juric - Northern Melbourne & Hume Region
jeremiah_juric@scholastic.com.au
0403 451 598

David Halden - North East Melbourne
david_halden@scholastic.com.au
413 943 5270

Eastern Melbourne

0411 779 822

Jeremiah Juric - Bellarine & South West Victoria
jeremiah_juric@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 697

Todd Scoullar - Bayside & Inner East
todd_scoullar@scholastic.com.au
0425 700 344

Casey, Cardinia & Gippsland

0402 253 685

Christian Burgueno - North West Melbourne & Bendigo Region
christian_burgueno@scholastic.com.au
0402 074 629


 

Queensland

 

Vonessa Shackles - State Sales Manager QLD - Brisbane Central, West & Toowoomba
vonessa_shackles@scholastic.com.au
0413 514 545

Kimberley Lucas - Brisbane North
kimberley_lucas@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 712

Brisbane South

0413 867 703

Brendan Sparks - Gold Coast and North NSW
brendan_sparks@scholastic.com.au
0413 113 795


 

South Australia

 

Anne Cameron - State Sales Manager SA - Northern Adelaide
Anne_Cameron@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 708

Angie Farrier - Southern Adelaide
Angie_Farrier@scholastic.com.au
0403 457 283


 

Western Australia

 

Joelle Greenway - State Sales Manager WA - South West Perth
joelle_greenway@scholastic.com.au
0413 149 431

South West Perth

0421 801 397

Rachel Bradley - North Perth Metro
rachel_bradley@scholastic.com.au
0413 522 977

Tracey Pelham - South Perth Metro
Tracey_Pelham@scholastic.com.au
0419 228 858

 

 


 

Tasmania


Education Territory Manager Tasmania, ACT and Regional NSW

0413 113 804


 

Regional Australia


Virginia Newman
 - NT, SA & WA Regional
Virginia_newman@scholastic.com.au
1800 649 408

Alee Murray - QLD & VIC Regional
Alee_murray@scholastic.com.au
1800 649 408

Education Territory Manager Tasmania, ACT and Regional NSW

0413 113 804