Contact Us

Other Links

Territory Managers


NSW/ACT

David Livy - State Sales Manager ACT/NSW
David_Livy@scholastic.com.au David_Livy@scholastic.com.au
0413 944 155 0413 944 155

Emily Garlan - Sydney North Shore
emily_garlan@scholastic.com.au emily_garlan@scholastic.com.au
0413 944 055 0413 944 055

Lachlan Hines - South Western Sydney
Lachlan_Hines@scholastic.com.au Lachlan_Hines@scholastic.com.au
0439 950 942 0439 950 942

Andrew Burge - Sydney CBD, East & Inner West
andrew_burge@scholastic.com.au andrew_burge@scholastic.com.au
0402 165 984 0402 165 984

Monica Pastor - Sydney, St. George & Canterbury Region
Monica_Pastor@scholastic.com.au Monica_Pastor@scholastic.com.au
0434 074 019 0434 074 019

Samantha Fuller - Sydney South Illawarra
Samantha_fuller@scholastic.com.au Samantha_fuller@scholastic.com.au
0434 074 019 0413 752 807

Joanne Flint - Central Coast, Hornsby & Hills District
Joanne_Flint@scholastic.com.au Joanne_Flint@scholastic.com.au
0434 074 019 0413 867 710

Nicole Freeman - Newcastle & Hunter Region
nicole_freeman@scholastic.com.au nicole_freeman@scholastic.com.au
0411 882 398 0411 882 398

Kim Franke - Sydney North West & Blue Mountains
kim_franke@scholastic.com.au kim_franke@scholastic.com.au
0402 776 396 0402 776 396


ACT

Terry Egan - ACT & NSW South
terry_Egan@scholastic.com.auterry_Egan@scholastic.com.au
0413 752 807 0422 449 576


VIC

Benn Taplin - State Sales Manager VIC
benn_taplin@scholastic.com.au benn_taplin@scholastic.com.au
0401 116 507 0401 116 507

David Halden - Northern Melbourne & Hume Region
david_halden@scholastic.com.au david_halden@scholastic.com.au
0403 451 598 0403 451 598

Heather Lawrence - North East Melbourne
heather_lawrence@scholastic.com.au heather_lawrence@scholastic.com.au
0413 943 527 0413 943 527

Nicole Mathers - Eastern Melbourne
nicole_mathers@scholastic.com.au nicole_mathers@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 697 0411 779 822

Tina Szanto - South West Victoria
tina_szanto@scholastic.com.au tina_szanto@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 697 0413 867 697

Todd Scoullar - Bayside & Inner East
todd_scoullar@scholastic.com.au todd_scoullar@scholastic.com.au
0425 700 344 0425 700 344

Patricia Guajardo - Casey, Cardinia & Gippsland
patricia_guajardo@scholastic.com.au patricia_guajardo@scholastic.com.au
0402 253 685 0402 253 685

Aaron Bickers - North West Melbourne & Bendigo Region
aaron_bickers@scholastic.com.au aaron_bickers@scholastic.com.au
0402 253 685 0402 074 629


QLD

Vonessa Shackles - State Sales Manager QLD - Brisbane Central, West & Toowoomba
vonessa_shackles@scholastic.com.au vonessa_shackles@scholastic.com.au
0413 514 545 0413 514 545

Kimberley Lucas - Brisbane North
Kimberley_Lucas@scholastic.com.au Kimberley_Lucas@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 712 0413 867 712

Eve Luck - Brisbane South
eve_luck@scholastic.com.au eve_luck@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 703 0413 867 703

Brendan Sparks - Gold Coast and North NSW
Brendan_Sparks@scholastic.com.au Brendan_Sparks@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 703 0413 113 795


SA

Anne Cameron - State Sales Manager SA - Northern Adelaide
Anne_Cameron@scholastic.com.au Anne_Cameron@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 708 0413 867 708

Lydia de l'Amour - Southern Adelaide
Lydia_DeLAmour@scholastic.com.au Lydia_DeLAmour@scholastic.com.au
0403 457 283 0403 457 283


WA

Joelle Greenway - State Sales Manager WA - Southern Perth
joelle_greenway@scholastic.com.au joelle_greenway@scholastic.com.au
0413 149 431 0413 149 431

Melissa Patterson - Northern Perth
Melissa_Patterson@scholastic.com.au Melissa_Patterson@scholastic.com.au
0421 801 397 0421 801 397

Libby Irks - South West WA
libby_iriks@scholastic.com.au libby_iriks@scholastic.com.au
0413 522 977 0413 522 977

Tracey Pelham - South West Metro Perth
Tracey_Pelham@scholastic.com.au Tracey_Pelham@scholastic.com.au
0419 228 858 00419 228 858


TAS

For trade enquiries:
viv_warren@scholastic.com.au viv_warren@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 710 (02) 4329 9193


NT & Other Regional Areas

Virginia Newman - NT, SA & WA Regional
virginia_newman@scholastic.com.au virginia_newman@scholastic.com.au
1800 649 408 1800 649 408

Alee Murray - QLD & VIC Regional
Alee_murray@scholastic.com.au Alee_murray@scholastic.com.au

Julie Lachan - TAS & NSW Regional
Julie_lachan@scholastic.com.au Julie_lachan@scholastic.com.au